:::

Faculty & Staff

:::
Full-Time
ID photo
  • Job title: Professor and Director
  • Name:
  • Emailylchen3@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:12228/19250
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailsdtseng@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:12226
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailecwu@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:12224
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailahchen@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:12220
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailclluo@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:12201
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailrukhire@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:19275
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailweting@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:12218
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailjoninz@gmail.com
  • Office phone number:12229
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailtlchen@gm.pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:12215
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Associate Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailyiju@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:19273
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Assistant Professor
  • Name:
  • Emailmjwu2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:17560
  • Part-Time
    ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • Emailyhhuang6@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailmhjen@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailhupwang@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailhphsu01@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • Emailjorge@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • ID photo
  • Job title:
  • Name:
  • Emailmailto: jyjiang2@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:11025
  • ID photo
  • Job title: Teacher
  • Name:
  • Emailtfyen@pu.edu.tw
  • Office phone number:
  • cron web_use_log